Presidential Dollar Program Updates

On December 13, 2011 the U.S. Treasury announced that it would no longer mint U.S. Presidential Dollar Coins for circulation. Since that time, the World Reserve Monetary Exchange continues to work with the U.S. Mint to secure President Dollar Coins.

The World Reserve is continuing efforts to secure Presidential Coins as they are being minted and has requested that the U.S. Mint provide both the quantities needed and the original bulk purchase terms following the Presidential $1 Coin Act of 2005.

As of December 31, 2012 all validated customer addresses have been shipped the first 24 Presidential Coins in the series.

The next planned shipment to verified customer addresses is scheduled to be completed by December 31, 2014. This shipment will include coins 29, 30, 31, and 32 which are Presidents Harding, Coolidge, Hoover, and F. D. Roosevelt.

Shipments to all validated customer addresses during the months of December 2013 and January 2014 included coins 25, 26, 27, and 28 which are Presidents McKinley, T. Roosevelt, Taft, and Wilson.

For on-going updates and information regarding future Presidential Dollar releases and the Presidential Dollar Coin Program, continue to visit this website. For any additional information concerning the Presidential Dollar Coin Program, please e-mail Thank you.